Find us

Birmingham - Quinton

504 Hagley Road West, Quinton
Birmingham B68 0BZ

T:  0121 423 4060
E:  info@chopandwok.co.uk

Opening times

Monday 12:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 12:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 - 23:00
Thursday 12:00 - 23:00
Friday 12:00 - 00:00
Saturday 12:00 - 00:00
Sunday 18:00 - 22:00

Wednesday 24th December 12.00 – 17.00
Thursday 25th December CLOSED
Friday 26th December CLOSED
Saturday 27th December 12.00 – 23.00
Sunday 28th December 12.00 – 23.00
Monday 29th December 12.00 – 23.00
Tuesday 30th December 12.00 – 23.00
Wednesday 31st December 12.00 – 23.00
Thursday 1st January 2015 18.00 – 23.00

 

Normal Opening Hours From Friday 2nd January

Please note that all stores will close 1 hour earlier than stated closing times during January.

Collection & Delivery

Location map

© 2014 Chop & Wok.    All rights reserved.

Download our iPhone App Now!

Search 'Chop and wok' in Appstore and make ordering easier than ever before!

Close window